Skip to main content

FWC Division of Law Enforcement North Central Region

The North Central Region is one of Florida's most unique and diverse areas. The richness of the region's habitat and geography is encompassed within 49 wildlife management areas, a national forest, water management district lands, state parks, state preserves, freshwater rivers and lakes, coastal estuaries and the Gulf of Mexico and Atlantic Ocean. The 17 counties in this region offer abundant opportunities for boating, fresh and saltwater fishing, scalloping, hunting, birdwatching, horseback riding, hiking, and camping.

North Central Region Law Enforcement Contact Information


Regional Office
3377 East US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Become a Law Enforcement Officer