Skip to main content

OIG Contact List

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Office of Inspector General
620 South Meridian Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1600

Phone: 850-488-6068
Email: Inspector.General@myfwc.com

Name Position Email

Mike Troelstrup

(Certified Inspector General)

(Certified Inspector General Investigator)

Inspector General

Mike.Troelstrup@myfwc.com

Major Michael Meaney

(Certified Inspector General Investigator)

(Certified Fraud Examiner)

LE Major/ Director of Investigations

Michael.Meaney@myfwc.com

Captain Maurice Austin

(Certified Inspector General Investigator)

LE Captain/ Internal Investigations Investigator

Maurice.Austin@myfwc.com

Captain Andrew Bickel

(Certified Inspector General Investigator)

(Certified Fraud Examiner)

LE Captain/ Internal Investigations Investigator

Andrew.Bickel@myfwc.com

Captain Richard Murphy
(Certified Inspector General Investigator)

LE Captain/ Internal Investigations Investigator.

Richard.Murphy@myfwc.com

Captain Jennifer Skipper

(Certified Inspector General Investigator)

(Certified Fraud Examiner)

LE Captain/ Internal Investigations

Jennifer.Skipper@myfwc.com

Ariana Howell

Administrative Assistant I

Ariana.Howelln@myfwc.com

Richard Pearson

(Certified Internal Auditor)

(Certified Inspector General Auditor)

(Certified Government Auditing Professional)

Director of Audit

Richard.Pearson@myfwc.com

Donna Whittle

(Certified Inspector General Auditor)

(Florida Certified Contract Manager)

Internal Auditor II /Lead Auditor

Donna.Whittle@myfwc.com

Roselle Gainer

Internal Auditor II

Roselle.Gainer@myfwc.com