Skip to main content

Contact Upland Habitat

Contact information for the FWC's Upland Habitat Research and Monitoring.

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Fish and Wildlife Research Institute
Ecosystem Assessment and Restoration

Upland Habitat Research and Monitoring

Lovett E. Williams, Jr. Wildlife Research Laboratory
1105 SW Williston Road 
Gainesville, FL 32601-9044 
352-955-2081

Kent Williges (Associate Research Scientist)
Upland Habitat Program Administrator
Kent.Williges@MyFWC.com

Johanna Freeman (Biological Scientist III)
Johanna.Freeman@MyFWC.com

Tim Carney (Biological Scientist II)
Tim.Carney@MyFWC.com

Shawn Clemons (Biological Scientist I)
Shawn.Clemons@MyFWC.com

Scott Glib (Biological Scientist II)
Scott.Glib@MyFWC.com

Bailey Piper (Biological Scientist II)
Bailey.Piper@MyFWC.com

Heather Vanheuveln (Biological Scientist II)
Heather.Vanheuveln@MyFWC.com

Elizabeth White (Biological Scientist II)
Elizabeth.White@MyFWC.com