Regional Law Enforcement Recruiters

Northwest
Officer Philip Griffith
850-232-9969
Philip.Griffith@myfwc.com

North Central
Officer Brad Stanley 
386-758-0525, ext. 128
Brad.Stanley@myfwc.com

Northeast
Officer Leonard Salberg
352-427-6728
Leonard.Salberg@myfwc.com

Southwest
Officer Baryl Martin
813-495-1456
Baryl.Martin@myfwc.com

Officer Stuart Spoede
239-841-9037
Stuart.Spoede@myfwc.com
(Lee, Charlotte, and Collier counties)

South - A
Officer Amanda Phillips
561-662-0135
Amanda.Phillips@myfwc.com
(Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Martin, Palm Beach, Broward, Glades and Hendry counties)

South - B
Officer Robert Dube
305-684-8703
Robert.Dube@myfwc.com
(Monroe and Collier counties)

Officer Lorenzo Veloz
786-378-4928
Lorenzo.Veloz@myfwc.com
(Miami-Dade County)

 

Regional Map



FWC Facts:
Freshwater fish have a series of sensory pores called the lateral line that detect movement and vibration in the water, which helps with predatory and schooling behavior.

Learn More at AskFWC