Regional Law Enforcement Recruiters

Northwest
Officer Philip Griffith
850-232-9969
Philip.Griffith@myfwc.com

North Central
Officer Brad Stanley 
386-758-0525, ext. 128
Brad.Stanley@myfwc.com

Northeast
Officer Leonard Salberg
352-427-6728
Leonard.Salberg@myfwc.com

Southwest
Officer Baryl Martin
813-495-1456
Baryl.Martin@myfwc.com

South - A
Officer Amanda Phillips
561-662-0135
Amanda.Phillips@myfwc.com
(Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Martin, Palm Beach, Broward, Glades and Hendry counties)

South - B

Officer Jorge Pino
561-723-1417
Jorge.Pino@myfwc.com
(Miami-Dade and Broward counties)


Officer Robert Dube
305-684-8703
Robert.Dube@myfwc.com
(Monroe and Collier counties)

Regional Map



FWC Facts:
Just like fish, blue crabs use gills to breathe. But unlike fish, blue crabs can survive out of water for over 24 hours, as long as their gills are kept moist.

Learn More at AskFWC